Skip to main content

Arqiva is committed to providing access to our web pages for individuals with disabilities in accordance to Disability Discrimination Act.

What is Accessibility?

Accessibility means ensuring that the design and development of a website allows the content to be available to the maximum number of visitors, including people with disabilities, regardless of the technology they are using. The five main types of disabilities that affect internet usage are:

Visual impairments
Hearing impairments
Mobility impairments
Cognitive impairments
Seizure disorders

Our site has been developed to WCAG Level AA standard.